Six God Gaming
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

This is the forum for the DarkRP server Six God Gaming

You are not connected. Please login or register

$uPrEmE Legend's Application

+5
Lennynsv
courageouschimpanzee675
Panini
$uPrEmE Legend
9 posters

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1$uPrEmE Legend's Application Empty $uPrEmE Legend's Application Mon Mar 14, 2016 4:18 pm

$uPrEmE Legend

1. Steam Name/RP name + Steam ID: $uPrEmE Legend (Steam Name) STEAM_0:1:94936741 (Steam ID)

2. Something unique about you: Something unique about is that I like playing video games and just having fun. I like to make new friends and like to learn new things.

3. Age: 16

4. Previous Experience: Super Admin (Skye Network), Admin (LittleBigRP), Moderator (HulkRP), Moderator (SandBox #1)

5: What you can bring to Six God Gaming: I can bring many skills and creativity to the server. I have lots of experience with owning / moderating a server. I am very friendly and I don't abuse powers.

6. Have you read the rules? Yes

7. Have you read the Admin Policy? Yes

8. Do you have a microphone? Yes

9. What interests you about this position? I am interested to help the community and stop rule breakers / minges. I want to come back into the field and help out and use my skills.

10. What's most important to you in a new position? For me to have a good reputation / to show that I know what I'm doing and doing my job correctly.

11. Have you been banned from Six God Gaming?, if so, why and for how long? No + 0 warnings.

12. What country are you in? United States Of America

13. What questions do you have for me? How old are you and what is unique about yourself?